‘Dirty Picture’ Review of GRAND MUSTI


Image

Rating :

Image

Comedy and Cheap are two different things. This film preferred the second one.

I mean India is passing a very sensitive period of time. The Delhi gang rape is still in the mind of the people. People are criminalizing our films. After watching this film I agreed with them. Because this film has humiliated the women way too much.

Here every women who is single wants her body to be used and every boy wants entertainment by every means. That’s why they ended up kissing each other.

I don’t want to waste my time writing it’s plot. Just saying that this film should have been banned .

I just don’t find any necessary reasons to recommend this film for you. I’m going with zero star.

Leave a Reply

